Click here for COVID-19 (Emerging Coronavirus Disease) Preparedness - 1-844-542-8201

Greenlee County
Contacts

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed all Legal Holidays)

Address

PO Box 936
253 Fifth Street
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-2601 or
(928) 865-2811
(928) 865-1929 Fax

Greenlee County Health Department Director
Steve Rutherford
srutherford@greenlee.az.gov

Health Deputy / Epidemiologist
Matt Bolinger
mbolinger@greenlee.az.gov

Administrative Assistant
Lydia Starr
lstarr@greenlee.az.gov

Environmental Health Specialist
Haiden LaFoy
hlafoy@greenlee.az.gov

RN - Director of Nursing
Annette Newman
anewman@greenlee.az.gov

RN - Registered Nurse
Misty Gregory
mgregory@greenlee.az.gov

LPN - Licensed Practical Nurse
Janice Lovett
jlovett@greenlee.az.gov

Clerk II
Lydia Garcia
lgarcia@greenlee.az.gov

Health Policy Manager
Justine Miranda
jmiranda@greenlee.az.gov

Youth Educator
Angela Durham
adurham@greenlee.az.gov

Tobacco / Chronic Disease
Nicole Verdugo
nverdugo@greenlee.az.gov

HIV Care Provider
Vacant

RDN - WIC Director / Registered Dietitian
Brieanna Morales
bmorales@greenlee.az.gov

WIC Nutrition Education Specialist
Melissa-Weinmann-Sams
msams@greenlee.az.gov

SEAGO Case Manager
Diane Leaman
dleaman@greenlee.az.gov

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Theresa Hardcastle

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Desirea Vozza

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Chasie Echard

ash-peak-range
county-seal-bg