ContentDept MenuMain Menu

Greenlee County

County Seal

Greenlee County Health & County Services
Contacts

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed all Legal Holidays)

Address

PO Box 936
253 Fifth Street
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-2601 or
(928) 865-2811
(928) 865-1929 Fax

Greenlee County Health Department Director
Steve Rutherford
srutherford@co.greenlee.az.us

Health Deputy / Epidemiologist
Matt Bolinger
mbolinger@co.greenlee.az.us

Administrative Assistant
Lydia Starr
lstarr@co.greenlee.az.us

Environmental Health Specialist
Haiden LaFoy
hlafoy@co.greenlee.az.us

RN - Director of Nursing
Annette Newman
anewman@co.greenlee.az.us

RN - Registered Nurse
Tammy Rains
trains@co.greenlee.az.us

RN - Registered Nurse
Misty Gregory
mgregory@co.greenlee.az.us

LPN - Licensed Practical Nurse
Janice Lovett
jlovett@co.greenlee.az.us

Clerk II
Jennifer Padilla
jpadilla@co.greenlee.az.us

Clerk II
Lydia Garcia
lgarcia@co.greenlee.az.us

Health Policy Manager
Justine Miranda
jmiranda@co.greenlee.az.us

Youth Educator
Vacant
@co.greenlee.az.us

Tobacco / Chronic Disease
Coreena Martinez
cmartinez@co.greenlee.az.us

HIV Care Provider
Sheryl Ortega
sortega@co.greenlee.az.us

RDN - WIC Director / Registered Dietitian
Brieanna Morales
bmorales@co.greenlee.az.us

WIC Nutrition Education Specialist
Janel Arvizo
jarvizo@co.greenlee.az.us

Clerk II
Melanie Garcia
mgarcia@co.greenlee.az.us

SEAGO Case Manager
Diane Leaman
dleaman@co.greenlee.az.us

Clerk II
Brisa Jimenez
bjimenez@co.greenlee.az.us

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Theresa Hardcastle

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Desirea Vozza

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Linda Garcia

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Margaret Monjaras

CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant
Chasie Echard

Greenlee County Government
Health & County Services
253 Fifth St
P.O. Box 936
Clifton, AZ 85533

Normal Business Hours:
Monday - Friday,
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (928) 865-2601
Fax: (928) 865-1929

Steven Rutherford
Health Director / BT-Manager / EMS Manager

State Map w/ County Emphasized
County Seal Use

A.R.S. 11-251.17 Use of county seal restricted; cease and desist order; violation; classification

A. A person may use, display or otherwise employ any facsimile, copy, likeness, imitation or other resemblance of the county seal only after obtaining the approval of the board of supervisors of that county. The board of supervisors may grant a certificate of approval on application by any person showing good cause for the use of the county seal for a proper purpose. No person other than a county department may use the county seal for the purpose of advertising or promoting the sale of any article of merchandise within this state or for promoting any other commercial purpose. The board of supervisors may adopt rules for the use of the county seal or any facsimile, copy, likeness, imitation or other resemblance of the county seal, including rules for the use of the county seal for official county business. B. If the county maintains a website, it shall display on its website the adopted seal and the text of subsection A of this section. C. The board of supervisors shall issue a cease and desist order to any person who is in violation of this section. If the person fails to comply with the cease and desist order, the person is guilty of a class 3 misdemeanor.