ContentDept MenuMain Menu

Greenlee County

Greenlee County Attorney
Contacts

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed all Legal Holidays)

Address

PO Box 1717
223 Fifth Street
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-4108 or
(928) 865-4109
(928) 865-4665 Fax

Greenlee County Attorney
Derek D. Rapier
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 237
drapier@co.greenlee.az.us

Paralegal
Chris Hancock
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 236
chancock@co.greenlee.az.us

Chief Deputy County Attorney
Jeremy Ford
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 238
jford@co.greenlee.az.us

Administrative Assistant
Samantha Romo
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 235
sromo@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Investigator
Larry Gale
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 239
lgale@co.greenlee.az.us

Deputy County Attorney
Zachary Everman
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 240
zeverman@co.greenlee.az.us

County Attorney
P.O. Box 1717
Clifton , AZ 85533

Normal Business Hours:
Monday - Friday,
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (928) 865-4108
Fax: (928) 865-4665

Derek Rapier, Attorney
Larry Gale, Attorney - Investigator
Jeremy Ford, Chief Deputy Attorney

County Seal Use

A.R.S. 11-251.17 Use of county seal restricted; cease and desist order; violation; classification

Sec A. A person may use, display or otherwise employ any facsimile, copy, likeness, imitation or other resemblance of the county seal only after obtaining the approval of the board of supervisors of that county. The board of supervisors may grant a certificate of approval of the application by any person showing good cause for the use of the county seal for a proper purpose. No person other than a county department may use the county seal for the purpose of advertising or promoting the sale of any article of merchandise within this state or for the promoting any other commercial purpose. The board of supervisors may adopt rules for the use of the county seal or any facsimile, copy, likeness, imitation or other resemblance of the county seal, including rules for the use of the county seal for official county business.