ContentDept Menu Main Menu

Greenlee County

Greenlee County Attorney
Contacts

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed all Legal Holidays)

Address

PO Box 1717
223 Fifth Street
Clifton, AZ 85533
(928) 865-4108 or
(928) 865-4109
(928) 865-4665 Fax

Greenlee County Attorney
Derek D. Rapier
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 237
drapier@co.greenlee.az.us

Administrative Assistant
Chris Hancock
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 236
chancock@co.greenlee.az.us

Chief Deputy County Attorney
Donielle Wright
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 238
dwright@co.greenlee.az.us

Legal Secretary
Samantha Carbajal
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 235
scarbajal@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Investigator
Larry Gale
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 239
lgale@co.greenlee.az.us

Deputy County Attorney
Grant Stratton
(928) 865-4108/4109 Ext. 240
gstratton@co.greenlee.az.us